This is future SBCEC website.

SBC Calendar 2006

January

Winter Bible Study - Jan 1 to Jan 31
Sanctity of Human Life Sunday, - Jan 15

February

True Love Waits - Feb 1 to Feb 28
Racial Reconciliation Sunday - Feb 12
Focus on WMU - Feb 13 to Feb 19

March

On Mission in North America: Week of Prayer - Mar 5 to Mar 12
Annie Armstrong Easter Offering - Mar 5 to Mar 12
Day of Prayer for Spiritual Awakening in North America - Mar 8
Youth Week - Mar 13 to Mar 19
Substance Abuse Prevention Sunday - Mar 19
On Mission: Planting New Congregations Sunday - Mar 26

April

SBC Seminaries Sunday - Apr 2
Cooperative Program Sunday - Apr 9
Baptist Doctrine Study - Apr 17 to Apr 21
Life Commitment Sunday - Apr 30

May

Life Commitment Sunday - May 7
Christian Home Week - May 8 to May 14
On Mission in Baptist Associations - May 22 to May 28

June

Day of Prayer and Fasting for World Evangelization - Jun 4
Crossover (Greensboro, NC) - Jun 5 to Jun 11
Southern Baptist Convention, Greensboro, NC - Jun 13 to Jun 14
Baptist Men’s Emphasis - Jun 18
Adopt an Annuitant Sunday - Jun 25

July

Citizenship and Religious Liberty Sunday - Jul 2

August

Social Issues Sunday - Aug 6
Day of Prayer for Students - Aug 13

September

Single Adult Sunday - Sep 10
Anti-Gambling Sunday - Sep 17
Discipleship Rally - Sep 25

October

Cooperative Program Emphasis - Oct 1 to Oct 31
On Mission Together: To Share the Gospel Sunday - Oct 1
World Hunger Sunday - Oct 8

November

On Mission Together: Equipping the Next Generation Sunday - Nov 5

December

Week of Prayer and Mission Study for International Missions and the Lottie Moon Christmas Offering - Dec 3 to Dec 10
sbcec.net 2018.02v1.00 : 2.15.2018
Copyright © 2018 - Executive Committee of the Southern Baptist Convention