This is future SBCEC website.

SBC Calendar 2007

January

January Bible Study - Jan 7 to Jan 10
Sanctity of Human Life Sunday - Jan 21

February

“True Love Waits” Emphasis - Feb 1 to Feb 28
Racial Reconciliation Sunday - Feb 11
Focus on WMU - Feb 12 to Feb 18

March

Week of Prayer and Mission Study and the Annie Armstrong Easter Offering for North American Missions - Mar 4 to Mar 11
Day of Prayer for Spiritual Awakening in North America - Mar 7
Youth Week - Mar 12 to Mar 18
Substance Abuse Prevention Sunday - Mar 18
On Mission Together: Planting New Congregations Sunday - Mar 25

April

SBC Seminaries Sunday - Apr 1
Cooperative Program Sunday - Apr 15
Baptist Doctrine Study - Apr 16 to Apr 20
Life Commitment Sunday - Apr 22

May

Senior Adult Sunday - May 6
Christian Home Week - May 6 to May 13
On Mission in Baptist Associations - May 21 to May 27
Day of Prayer and Fasting for World Evangelization - May 27

June

Crossover (Convention City) - Jun 1 to Jun 30
Baptist Men’s Emphasis - Jun 17
Adopt An Annuitant Sunday - Jun 24

July

Citizenship and Religious Liberty Sunday - Jul 1

August

Social Issues Sunday - Aug 5
On Mission Together: Praying for Students - Aug 12
Church Music Emphasis Week - Aug 19 to Aug 25

September

Single Adult Sunday - Sep 9
Anti-Gambling Sunday - Sep 16
Discipleship Rally - Sep 24

October

Cooperative Program Emphasis - Oct 1 to Oct 31
On Mission Together: To Share the Gospel Sunday - Oct 7
World Hunger Sunday - Oct 14

November

On Mission Together: Equipping the Next Generation Sunday - Nov 4

December

Week of Prayer and Mission Study for International Missions and the Lottie Moon Christmas Offering - Dec 2 to Dec 9
sbcec.net 2018.02v1.00 : 2.15.2018
Copyright © 2018 - Executive Committee of the Southern Baptist Convention