This is future SBCEC website.

SBC Calendar 2010

January

January Bible Study - Jan 3 to Jan 6
Sanctity of Human Life Sunday - Jan 17

February

“True Love Waits” Emphasis - Feb 1 to Feb 28
Racial Reconciliation Sunday - Feb 14
Focus on WMU - Feb 15 to Feb 21

March

Week of Prayer and Mission Study for North American Missions and the Annie Armstrong Easter Offering - Mar 7 to Mar 14
Youth Week - Mar 7 to Mar 13
Substance Abuse Prevention Sunday - Mar 21
Start a Church Sunday - Mar 28

April

Cooperative Program Sunday - Apr 11
Baptist Doctrine Study - Apr 11 to Apr 15
Life Commitment Sunday - Apr 18
SBC Seminaries Sunday - Apr 25

May

Senior Adult Sunday - May 2
Christian Home Week - May 2 to May 9
Baptist Association Emphasis - May 16 to May 22
Day of Prayer and Fasting for World Evangelization - May 23

June

Crossover - Jun 12
SBC Convention - Jun 15 to Jun 16
Baptist Men’s Emphasis - Jun 20
Mission: Dignity Sunday - Jun 27

July

Citizenship and Religious Liberty Sunday - Jul 4

August

Social Issues Sunday - Aug 1
Student Evangelism Day - Aug 8
Church Music Emphasis Week - Aug 15 to Aug 21

September

Single Adult Sunday - Sep 5
Anti-Gambling Sunday - Sep 19
Discipleship Rally - Sep 20

October

Cooperative Program Emphasis Month - Oct 1 to Oct 31
Soul-Winning Commitment Day - Oct 3
World Hunger Sunday - Oct 10

November

Children’s Missions Celebration Day - Nov 7
Week of Prayer and Mission Study for International Missions and the Lottie Moon Christmas Offering - Nov 28 to Dec 5
sbcec.net 2018.02v1.00 : 2.15.2018
Copyright © 2018 - Executive Committee of the Southern Baptist Convention