This is future SBCEC website.

SBC Calendar 2011

January

January Bible Study - Jan 2 to Jan 5
Sanctity of Human Life Sunday - Jan 16
Day of Prayer for the SBC - Jan 30

February

"True Love Waits" Emphasis Month - Feb 1 to Feb 28
Racial Reconciliation Sunday - Feb 13
Focus on WMU - Feb 14 to Feb 20
Children’s Ministry Day - Feb 19

March

Week of Prayer and Mission Study for North American Missions and the Annie Armstrong Easter Offering - Mar 6 to Mar 13
Youth Week - Mar 6 to Mar 12
Substance Abuse Prevention Sunday - Mar 20
Start a Church Sunday - Mar 27

April

SBC Seminaries Sunday - Apr 3
Cooperative Program Sunday - Apr 10
Baptist Doctrine Study - Apr 10 to Apr 15
Life Commitment Sunday - Apr 17

May

Senior Adult Sunday - May 1
Christian Home Week - May 1 to May 8
Baptist Association Emphasis - May 15 to May 21

June

Crossover - Jun 11 to Jun 11
SBC Annual Meeting - Jun 14 to Jun 15
Baptist Men’s Emphasis - Jun 19
Mission: Dignity Sunday - Jun 26

July

Citizenship and Religious Liberty Sunday - Jul 3
Serving Your Community Sunday - Jul 17

August

Social Issues Sunday - Aug 7
Student Evangelism Day - Aug 14

September

Single Adult Sunday - Sep 4
Church Music Emphasis Worship Music Week - Sep 11 to Sep 17
Anti-Gambling Sunday - Sep 18
Discipleship Rally - Sep 19

October

Cooperative Program Emphasis Month - Oct 1 to Oct 31
Soul-Winning Commitment Day - Oct 2
World Hunger Sunday - Oct 9

November

Children’s Missions Celebration Day - Nov 6

December

Week of Prayer and Mission Study for International Missions and the Lottie Moon Christmas Offering - Dec 4 to Dec 11
sbcec.net 2018.02v1.00 : 2.15.2018
Copyright © 2018 - Executive Committee of the Southern Baptist Convention