This is future SBCEC website.

SBC Calendar 2013

January

Call to Prayer Month - Jan 1 to Jan 31
January Bible Study - Jan 2 to Jan 6
Sanctity of Human Life Sunday - Jan 20

February

"True Love Waits" Emphasis - Feb 1 to Feb 28
Racial Reconciliation Sunday - Feb 10
Focus on WMU - Feb 11 to Feb 17
Children’s Ministry Day - Feb 16

March

Youth Week - Mar 3 to Mar 9
North America: Week of Prayer and Mission Study and the Annie Armstrong Easter Offering - Mar 3 to Mar 10
Substance Abuse Prevention Sunday - Mar 17
Church Planting Emphasis Sunday - Mar 17

April

SBC Seminaries Sunday - Apr 7
Cooperative Program Sunday - Apr 14
Baptist Doctrine Study - Apr 14 to Apr 19
Life Commitment Sunday - Apr 21

May

Senior Adult Sunday - May 5
Christian Home Week - May 12 to May 18
Baptist Association Emphasis - May 19 to May 25

June

Crossover−SBC, Houston, Texas - Jun 8
Southern Baptist Convention, Houston, Texas - Jun 11 to Jun 12
Baptist Men'’s Day - Jun 16
Mission: Dignity Sunday - Jun 23
Citizenship and Religious Liberty Sunday - Jun 30

July

LoveLoud Sunday - Jul 21

August

Social Issues Sunday: Environmental Stewardship - Aug 4
Student Evangelism Day - Aug 11
Worship Music Week - Aug 18 to Aug 24

September

Single Adult Sunday - Sep 1
Anti-Gambling Sunday - Sep 15
Discipleship Rally - Sep 16

October

Cooperative Program Emphasis Month - Oct 1 to Oct 31
Soul-Winning Commitment Day - Oct 6
World Hunger Sunday - Oct 13

November

Disaster Relief Appreciation Day - Nov 3

December

Week of Prayer and Mission Study for International Missions and the Lottie Moon Christmas Offering - Dec 1 to Dec 8
sbcec.net 2018.02v1.00 : 2.15.2018
Copyright © 2018 - Executive Committee of the Southern Baptist Convention