This is future SBCEC website.
(Display All States)

Executive Committee Members - California

Jae Min Lee
President, LBS Group LLC
Lafayette, CA
Rolland E. Slade
Meridian Southern Baptist Church
El Cajon, CA
2014-18; 2018-22
Vice Chairman
Richard W. Spring
Senior Pastor
First Baptist Church
Hesperia, CA
2016-19; 2019-23 2018.02v1.00 : 2.15.2018
Copyright © 2020 - Executive Committee of the Southern Baptist Convention