This is future SBCEC website.
(Display All States)

Executive Committee Members - Florida

Timothy D. (Tim) Maynard
Fruit Cove Baptist Church
Jacksonville, FL
2013-17; 2017-21
James A. (Jim) Ray
Clearwater, FL
2011-15; 2015-19
Richard A. (Rick) Wheeler
Lead Missional Strategist
Jacksonville Baptist Association
Jacksonville, FL
2016-20 2018.02v1.00 : 2.15.2018
Copyright © 2019 - Executive Committee of the Southern Baptist Convention