This is future SBCEC website.
(Display All States)

Executive Committee Members - Kentucky

Linda Cooper
WMU National President
Bowling Green, KY
Charles W. Fraizier
Senior Pastor
Zion's Cause Baptist Church
Benton, KY
2017-19; 2019-23
John A. Lucas
First Baptist Church
Pikeville, KY
Michael E. (Mike) Pope
Somerset, KY
2014-17; 2017-21
John E. Smith
Associational Mission Strategist
Lynn Baptist Association
Munfordville, KY
2012-16; 2016-20 2018.02v1.00 : 2.15.2018
Copyright © 2020 - Executive Committee of the Southern Baptist Convention