This is future SBCEC website.
(Display All States)

Executive Committee Members - Louisiana

Mike Holloway
Senior Pastor
Ouachita Baptist Church
West Monroe, LA
2014-18; 2018-22
Charles (Glynn) Rhinehart
Youngsville, LA
2014-16; 2016-20
Philip J. Robertson
Philadelphia Baptist Church
Pineville, LA
2018-19 2018.02v1.00 : 2.15.2018
Copyright © 2019 - Executive Committee of the Southern Baptist Convention