This is future SBCEC website.
(Display All States)

Executive Committee Members - Mississippi

David E. Hamilton
West Heights Baptist Church
Pontotoc, MS
2010-14; 2014-18
Bobby L. Kirk
Farmer, Real Estate Broker
Doddsville, MS
2012-16; 2016-20
Jimmie (Rose) Strahan
Retired Math Professor
Cleveland, MS
2017-21 2018.02v1.00 : 2.15.2018
Copyright © 2018 - Executive Committee of the Southern Baptist Convention