This is future SBCEC website.
(Display All States)

Executive Committee Members - Oklahoma

David L. (Dave) Bryan
Senior Pastor
Chisholm Baptist Church
Mustang, OK
M. Kent Choate
People Development Pastor
Foundation Church
Sapulpa, OK
2011-15; 2015-19
Admin. Comm. Chair
Shane B. Hall
First Southern Baptist Church
Oklahoma City, OK
2012-16; 2016-20
Vice Chairman
Michael L. (Mike) Scifres
Retired Pharmacist
Eufaula, OK
2013-17; 2017-21 2018.02v1.00 : 2.15.2018
Copyright © 2018 - Executive Committee of the Southern Baptist Convention