This is future SBCEC website.
(Display All States)

Executive Committee Members - South Carolina

Dwight M. Easler
Corinth Baptist Church
Gaffney, SC
2015-19; 2019-23
Robert W. (Bob) Neely
Pastoral Associate/Sales
Spartanburg, SC
2012-14; 2014-18; 2018-22
B. Thomas (Tom) Tucker III
Revivalist/Transitional Pastor
Rock Hill, SC
2014-16; 2016-20
Administrative Committee Chair 2018.02v1.00 : 2.15.2018
Copyright © 2020 - Executive Committee of the Southern Baptist Convention