This is future SBCEC website.
(Display All States)

Executive Committee Members - Texas

Rebecca S. (Becky) Illingworth
Legal Secretary/Recruiting Assistant
Royse City, TX
2011-14; 2014-18
Michael L. (Mike) Lawson
Senior Pastor
First Baptist Church
Sherman, TX
2012-13; 2013-17; 2017-21
Stephen K. Swofford
First Baptist Church
Rockwall, TX
Bus. & Fin. Chair
Jared C. Wellman
Mission Dorado Baptist Church
Odessa, TX
Carol A. Yarber
Retired Office Manager
Athens, TX
2011-11; 2011-15; 2015-19 2018.02v1.00 : 2.15.2018
Copyright © 2018 - Executive Committee of the Southern Baptist Convention