This is future SBCEC website.

Executive Committee Staff

Dr. Ronnie Floyd
President and Chief Executive Officer
Julio Arriola
Executive Director of Hispanic Relations and Mobilization
Deb Baca
Administrative Assistant
Phillip Baker
SBC Facilities Services Manager
Andy Beachum
Creative Director
Michael Brown
SBC Facilities Services Associate
Becky Chandler
Senior Executive Assistant
to the Board
Diana Chandler
General Assignment Writer/Editor
Baptist Press
Chris M. Chapman
Director of Digital Media
C. Ashley Clayton
Executive Director for Church Affiliation
Kyle Cochran
Director of Digital Content
Laura Erlanson
Production Editor
Baptist Press
Vella Evans
Custodial Assistant
Jonathan P. Howe
Vice President for Communications
Emily Liles
Accounting Services Manager
L. Wayne Mann
Manager of Information Technology
Rebecca Manry
Communications Specialist
Willie McLaurin
Vice President for Great Commission Relations and Mobilization
Christy Peters
Administrative Assistant- Convention Relations
M. (Lynn) Richmond
Meetings and Events Manager
Sharon Robinson
Executive Assistant to the President
Mike L. Sanders
SBC Facilities Sevices Associate
Tess Schoonhoven
Staff Writer
Baptist Press
George Schroeder
Associate Vice President for Convention News
William E. (Bill) Townes
Chief Financial Officer
Amy Whitfield
Associate Vice President for Convention Communications
Jon Wilke
Media Relations Director
Ruth Ann Williams
Staff Accountant
Peter Yanes
Executive Director of Asian American Relations and Mobilization
Allison Young
Projects and Events Coordinator 2018.02v1.00 : 2.15.2018
Copyright © 2020 - Executive Committee of the Southern Baptist Convention